true
shop.ee.co.uk
id.ee.co.uk
myaccount.ee.co.uk
https://myaccount.ee.co.uk/login-dispatch?fa=logout
https://shop.ee.co.uk/authorize/log-out
https://myaccount.ee.co.uk/login-dispatch?fa=logout
https://id.ee.co.uk/id/logout

CHOOSE WHICH TYPE OF BUSINESS YOU ARE:

Small business

I am a sole trader or business with up to 50 employees

OR

Large business

I am a business with more than 50 employees
Toggle menu Search

Apple iPhone 6

Search for a guide or problem below or select a topic.

Turn Offload Unused Apps on or off

You can set your phone to automatically remove apps you haven't used for a long time to free up phone memory. All app settings and data are saved and will be restored when you reinstall the app from App Store.

Step 1 of 4

Press Settings.

Step 2 of 4

Press iTunes & App Store.

Step 3 of 4

Press the indicator next to "Offload Unused Apps" to turn the function on or off.

Step 4 of 4

Press the Home key to return to the home screen.