true
shop.ee.co.uk
id.ee.co.uk
myaccount.ee.co.uk
https://myaccount.ee.co.uk/login-dispatch?fa=logout
https://shop.ee.co.uk/authorize/log-out
https://myaccount.ee.co.uk/login-dispatch?fa=logout
https://id.ee.co.uk/id/logout

CHOOSE WHICH TYPE OF BUSINESS YOU ARE:

Small business

I am a sole trader or business with up to 50 employees

OR

Large business

I am a business with more than 50 employees
Toggle menu Search

Apple iPhone 7

Search for a guide or problem below or select a topic.

Restore factory default settings

If your phone gets slow or doesn't work as it usually does, it may help to restore the factory default settings. All settings and configurations you've made on your phone are deleted.

Step 1 of 9

Press Settings.

Step 2 of 9

Press General.

Step 3 of 9

Press Reset.

Step 4 of 9

If you choose to restore settings only, all phone settings are restored but contacts, audio files, video clips and appointments will not be deleted.

Press Reset All Settings.

Step 5 of 9

If you choose to restore settings only, all phone settings are restored but contacts, audio files, video clips and appointments will not be deleted.

Press Reset All Settings.

Step 6 of 9

If you choose to restore settings only, all phone settings are restored but contacts, audio files, video clips and appointments will not be deleted.

Press Reset All Settings. Wait a moment while the factory default settings are restored. Follow the instructions on the screen to set up your phone and prepare it for use.

Step 7 of 9

If you choose to restore settings and data, settings, contacts, audio files, video clips and appointments are deleted. When you've restored settings and data, you need to activate your phone.

Press Erase All Content and Settings.

Step 8 of 9

If you choose to restore settings and data, settings, contacts, audio files, video clips and appointments are deleted. When you've restored settings and data, you need to activate your phone.

Press Erase iPhone.

Step 9 of 9

If you choose to restore settings and data, settings, contacts, audio files, video clips and appointments are deleted. When you've restored settings and data, you need to activate your phone.

Press Erase iPhone. Wait a moment while the factory default settings are restored. Follow the instructions on the screen to set up your phone and prepare it for use.