Apple iPhone SE
Search for a guide or problem below or select a topic.
Turning Offload Unused Apps on or off
You can set your phone to automatically remove apps you haven't used for a long time to free up phone memory. All app settings and data are saved and will be restored when you reinstall the app from App Store.