true
shop.ee.co.uk
id.ee.co.uk
myaccount.ee.co.uk
https://myaccount.ee.co.uk/login-dispatch?fa=logout
https://shop.ee.co.uk/authorize/log-out
https://myaccount.ee.co.uk/login-dispatch?fa=logout
https://id.ee.co.uk/id/logout

CHOOSE WHICH TYPE OF BUSINESS YOU ARE:

Small business

I am a sole trader or business with up to 50 employees

OR

Large business

I am a business with more than 50 employees
Toggle menu Search

Apple Watch Series 3

Search for a guide or problem below or select a topic.

Use Find My Apple Watch

Find My Apple Watch enables you to find your Apple Watch if you loose it or you can lock it should it get stolen. To use this function, you need to turn on Find My iPhone on your phone.

Step 1 of 10

On your phone: Press Watch.

Step 2 of 10

On your phone: Press My Watch.

Step 3 of 10

On your phone: Press the name of your Apple Watch.

Step 4 of 10

On your phone: Press the information icon.

Step 5 of 10

On your phone: Press Find My Apple Watch. If you're asked to log on, log on with your Apple ID.

Step 6 of 10

The latest position of your Apple Watch is displayed on the map.

To see the latest position of your Apple Watch, you need to turn on sending of the latest position on your phone.
Step 7 of 10

On your phone: Press Actions.

Step 8 of 10

On your phone: Press Play Sound.

You can send a signal tone to your Apple Watch which will be played back for two minutes. For the signal tone be played back, your Apple Watch needs to be turned on and be connected to a mobile network, a Wi-Fi network or your phone.
Step 9 of 10

On your phone: Press Lost Mode and follow the instructions on the screen to lock your Apple Watch.

You can lock your phone with a code and add a message to the phone screen saying that you've lost your phone.
Step 10 of 10

On your phone: Press Erase Watch and follow the instructions on the screen to delete all Apple Watch content. Please note that you will no longer be able to use Find My Apple Watch when you've deleted all Apple Watch content.

You can delete all Apple Watch content to prevent others from accessing it should your Apple Watch get stolen. When you've deleted all content, your Apple Watch needs to be activated using your Apple ID.